Tuesday, May 12, 2009

New Wilco Coming Soon

Last year Brooke and I sat in the middle of Grant Park, on a warm summer night, serenaded away to the one and only Wilco.

They have a new album coming up. Supposedly those who have advanced copies have said it's just "a beautiful thing".

According to Wilco's website, the album will be available everywhere on "June 30th, at the latest."

Here's the official track listing:

"Wilco (the song)"
"Deeper Down"
"One Wing"
"Bull Black Nova"
"You And I"
"You Never Know"
"Country Disappeared"
"I'll Fight"
"Sonny Feeling"
"Everlasting Everything"